星大师充氮保鲜咖啡粉包M1

星大师充氮保鲜咖啡粉包M1采用埃塞俄比亚精选生豆为主要原料,采用意式咖啡调配方法,具有浓郁的香气、层次鲜明的口感与回甘、带有强烈的巧克力和热带水果风味。配合STARESSO咖啡机或其他意式咖啡机更可获得丰富迷人的油脂与芬芳。

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

速溶咖啡代表了便利性以及经济性,而现磨咖啡代表的是出品与健康。世界咖啡行业不断发展的进程里, 如何平衡咖啡的出品与便利性,是整个行业一直在研究的问题。

我们很高兴看见了咖啡胶囊的诞生与普及,它把现磨咖啡的便利性大大提高,使得现磨咖啡进一步普及。但是咖啡胶囊的包装成本过高,甚至超过咖啡粉本身,也造成了社会环境资源浪费。

作为一名咖啡爱好者,我认为我们应该更接近咖啡的本质,采用更低成本而达到良好保鲜效果的包装方式去制作咖啡粉包,我们投入更多去做好咖啡粉本身。所以我们定义和制作STARESSO咖啡粉包的追求就是方便的同时提高咖啡的品质,提高产品的经济性,减少不必要的社会环境资源浪费。

--庄怀德

STARESSO首席咖啡师 BGT首席烘豆大赛冠军

台湾咖啡之神 资深咖啡培训师

Nitrogen preservation pod M1

M1 using printed Niemann tnine beans as the main raw material, espresso deployment method, with a rich aroma, rich taste with a slight flavor of chocolate and syrup. STARESSO with coffee or other espresso machine more attractive for rich oil and fragrance.


-------------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------------

Instant coffee represents convenience and economy, and freshly ground coffee is produced on behalf of health. Process evolving world coffee industry, how to balance the coffee produced and convenience, the entire industry has been a problem in the study.

We are very pleased to see the birth and popularity of coffee capsules, which the freshly ground coffee convenience is greatly improved, so freshly ground coffee to further popularize. But coffee capsules packaging costs are too high, even more than the coffee itself, but also caused social environment waste of resources.

As a coffee lover, I think we should be closer to the essence of coffee, the use of lower cost and achieve good preservation effect of packaging to make coffee powder packets, we invest more to do coffee itself. So we define and make STARESSO coffee powder packets pursuit is convenient while improving coffee quality, improve product economy, social environment to reduce unnecessary waste of resources.

- Zhuanghuai De

STARESSO chief barista

Winner of the first BGT baking Championship

"God of Coffee" in Taiwan

Senior Coffee trainer